It’s Been A While

My last blog post was two years ago. I cannot believe it has actually been that long, but I am back and I don’t plan on leaving anytime soon!

I have missed writing so much. Now that I am back to it, I realize how much penning down my thoughts helped me with sorting out my thoughts. I am going to let you readers in on an underrated secret; writing truly is therapeutic. So if any of you has been suffering from the all too common ailment known as ‘over-thinking’, just give writing a shot.

It really doesn’t mean you need to start your own blog (if you do though that would be brilliant); just take a piece of paper and a pen and just jot down whatever you are feeling at the moment. Trust me, it will help.

This post is going to be a short one but I am working on a new post, in which I will recap whatever I have been up to in the last two years (when I went AWOL).

Here’s to the rebirth of my blog (gosh I always end up being a tad over-dramatic). Cheers, my lovelies!

 

Leave a Reply

