Things I want to cross of my Bucket List before I am 24

What do I want to do before I’m 24? Here’s my list of random things that popped in my head right now, which makes this list honest, I guess. 

  1. Travel to a new country (my fourth, yay!)
  2. Dine and Dash (oh, and get rid of my “Goody-Two Shoes image)
  3. Learn to make at least 10 different hairstyles
  4. Grow out my hair 
  5. Graduate
  6. Learn how to cook? 
  7. Attend a best friend’s wedding 
  8. Be able to read Rumi in Farsi
  9. Get a tattoo (said by the girl who was afraid of getting her ears pierced..)
  10. Learn to swim
  11. Do at least one thing out of my comfort zone
  12. Take that vacation with friends which has been planned since 9th Grade 
  13. Stop taking myself, and life, so seriously
One thought on “Things I want to cross of my Bucket List before I am 24

  1. jan says:

    Great things to aim for Except the tattoo. Just think when you are elderly,with sagging skin the tattoo would stretch and believe me it’s not a pretty sight. ( l have nursed in care homes and seen the results. )

Leave a Reply

