A chance to relive my excited moment once again..

 Image

I know I recently posted about The Liebster Award, but thanks to dear Katie who re-nominated for the award, I get to answer 10 fun questions about myself again! 

So without further ado, let get this show on the road.

Q#1: What did you dream about last night?

A: I am someone who dreams every single night. I have vivid, amazing dreams. Last night I dreamt about  the sister of an old  friend, whom I haven’t been in touch with for quite a few days now. 


Q#2: What are your thoughts on the existence of extraterrestrial life?

A: I must admit I am not big on science, which is why my knowledge on the subject on the probability of extraterrestrial life is quite limited. However, I find it very thrilling to imagine that there might be life on other planets. To presume that we’re the only planet that’s breathing is a bit arrogant, don’t you think?

Q#3: Where is your favorite place in the world?

A: I am so glad for this question. My family and I have somewhat recently moved to a new city, much to my dismay, and I miss my previous home town very much. Although it isn’t my birth city, I have the best and most precious moments, even sad ones, attached to the city. So Karachi, Pakistan is my most favorite place in the world, and always will be. 

Q#4: What is your favorite fruit?

A: I love kiwis, peaches and oranges. Most favorite would have to be oranges, I guess.

Q#5: What do you hate the most?

A: I hate hypocrisy. It’s something completely unbearable to me. I also hate rats.

Q#6: Are you a good cook?

A: I wish! I guess I am not patient enough to cook. I can’t imagine how can people spend hours in the kitchen preparing a mean that takes minutes to finish. But I am glad they do, because this way I have tons of yummy food to savor!

Q#7: What is your favorite quote?

A: Without a doubt, it’s one by Oscar Wilde. “To love yourself is the beginning of a lifelong romance.”

Q#8: Which 5 people would you choose to have a meal with?

A: The entire cast of Friends. I know, they’re six. But I’m sure you guys understand.

Q#9: If you had to describe yourself as an animal, which one would you be and why?

A: God. Umm..as I said in my previous post, I am not big on animals. However, my father always says I remind him of a Persian cat, because apparently I am lazy, demanding and always seem to have something up my sleeve. I have no idea what he’s talking about.

Q#10: What are you looking forward to?

A: My birthday! It falls on September 3rd, and I have less than a week left! So excited! 

Once again, thanks Katie for nominating me!

2 thoughts on “A chance to relive my excited moment once again..

Leave a Reply

