Capture the Colour-2013

I just stumbled across something very exciting while going through On The Luce, one of the blogs I follow; a photo-blogging competition!

Travelsupermarket.com is running a photo blogging challenge where we have to publish a blog post displaying 5 photographs from our travels, which best capture the colors Blue, White, Green, Red and Yellow.

I was more than happy to go through my photographs from my travels recently! Here are my photos, showing you flavors of places like Cape Cod, New York, and Murree Hill Station.

WHITE

Image

-YELLOW

Image

-BLUE

Image

-GREEN

Image

-RED

Image

To share my excitement, I would like to nominate the following blogs to participate in the photography competition:

PIXELICIOUS 

Leya

Sarah Monagle, pondering it all

What an Amazing World! 

Kate Spanish

If you would like to take part in the competition, details are available here.

One thought on “Capture the Colour-2013

Leave a Reply

